# SDMC Committee Members for 2018-2019

#### **Classroom Teachers**

Laura Anderson

Annie Banh

Kaitlin Duffy

Nicole McAdams

**Shannon Talley** 

Stacy Reichstein

**Tiffany Thorn** 

#### **School-based Staff**

**Beth Faris** 

**Grace Phillips** 

## **Non-Instructional Staff**

Donna Keller

Otherl Staff

Annie Banh

#### **Business Member**

**Lindsay Tavor** 

## **Community Members**

**David Faris** 

<u>Parents</u>

Tricia Onufer

Rebekah El-Hakam

Minute Recorder

Cheryl Neal

# **Administrative Staff**

Vanessa Flores, Principal

Evan David, Assistant Principal